Katie's Musings

A blog about cooking, knitting, books, and parenting

Pork Chops with Feta and Herbs

I don’t eat pork very often (I don’t really care for the taste or texture), but tonight I made pork chops with fresh herbs and feta cheese. I used this recipe. The only changes I made were: instead of the herbs listed, I used fresh rosemary, fresh oregano, minced garlic, pepper, and sea salt. Also I used regular feta cheese, and I added some baby spinach at the same time as the feta. I served it with macaroni and cheese, and green peas.

July 19, 2010 - Posted by | food, recipes | , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

